When God Paints The Sky…

Hikes (50 of 233)

I have been blessed to live in areas of the country where the sunsets look like God is painting the sky.  He uses a retinol of colors, his pallet is amazing.  I have taken more sunrise and sunset pictures than any other.  Most of them are without filter.  Today, I’m going to share a bunch of them with you.  No matter where you live, I find that watching the sun slowly creep up, and down to mark the beginning and end of days is one of the most beautiful natural thing in the world.  Enjoy :).

Black and white (18 of 233)

Sunset from my deck

Panorama Resized

Panoramic on the Bay in Florida

Hummingbirds and Rainbows (89 of 65)

Sky on fire in Colorado

IMG_6472

Sky on fire in Florida

IMG_1825

Sky on fire at my mom’s house in Orlando, FL

IMG_1813

Palm trees at sunset.

I love sunset and sunrise pictures.  My next goal is to conquer night-astro photography.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment